Elérhetőségeink

Központi telephely, iroda, szerviz: 7624 Pécs, Rókus u. 3/1.
Telefon: (72) 213-286, (72) 514-590, (70) 318-3919
Fax: (72) 213-608 Iroda és szerviz: H-Cs: 7,30-16,00 P: 7,30-14,00

Bóli Erzsébet (30) 246-7693 b.erzsebet@rellum.hu

Web: www.rellum.hu
Központi e-mail: rellum@rellum.hu
Számláló bejelentés: szamlalo@rellum.hu
Vezetők:

Müller Miklós ügyvezető (72) 514-599 m.miklos@rellum.hu
Fekete József kereskedelmi igazgató (72) 514-598 f.jozsef@rellum.hu
Hohmann Norbert szerviz vezető (70) 200-1984 h.norbert@rellum.hu

Pénzügy:
Poropat Ines (72) 514-591 p.ines@rellum.hu

Adminisztáció:
Megyeri Csilla (72) 213-286 m.csilla@rellum.hu

Közbeszerzés:
Megyeri Csilla (72) 514-597 m.csilla@rellum.hu

Kereskedelem:
Hoffmann Ibolya (72) 514-594 (20) 263-8243 h.ibolya@rellum.hu
Tóth Csaba (72) 514-595 (70) 410-4901 t.csaba@rellum.hu
Posta Bálint (72) 213-286 (70) 977-1458 p.balint@rellum.hu
Erdős Viktor (70) 378-4403 e.viktor@rellum.hu
Steiner Tamás (70) 410-4900 s.tamas@rellum.hu
Bóli Erzsébet (30) 246-7693 b.erzsebet@rellum.hu

Szerviz:
Bíró László (70) 774-0834 b.laszlo@rellum.hu


Szakonyi Tamás (70) 977-1454 sz.tamas@rellum.hu
Vendl Csaba (20) 374-4655 v.csaba@rellum.hu

Szállítás:
Vendl Csaba (20) 374-4655 v.csaba@rellum.hu